Contact Us

Editorial Inquiries/Press Release Submissions

news@noln.net

Art+Production Inquiries

production@noln.net

Advertising Inquiries

sales@noln.net

Classifieds Inquiries

Shayna Smith

ssmith@10missions.com

Subscription Inquiries

subscriptions@noln.net

Editorial

Bryce Evans
Vice President, Content and Events
bevans@10missions.com

Anna Zeck
Editorial Director
azeck@10missions.com

Matt Hudson
Associate Editor
mhudson@10missions.com

Sales Inquiries

Chris Messer
Vice President and Publisher
cmesser@10missions.com

Brian Ashley
Associate Publisher
bashley@10missions.com

 

To contact us by phone, call: 
651.846.9860

To contact us via snail mail:

NOLN
571 Snelling Avenue North
St. Paul, MN 55104

 


Feedback
To send a letter to the editor for the Feedback column or to send us comments and/or ideas for the magazine or website, email editor@10missions.com

Subscription Service
To address problems with your subscription or to change your address online, visit our subscription page

Back Issues
To order a back issue, please call 651.846.9488.
 

 


Contact Form