Contact Us

Editorial Inquiries/Press Release Submissions

news@noln.net

Art+Production Inquiries

production@noln.net

Advertising Inquiries

sales@noln.net

Classifieds Inquiries

Kyle Shaw

kshaw@10missions.com

Subscription Inquiries

subscriptions@noln.net

Editorial

Bryce Evans
Vice President, Content and Events
bevans@10missions.com

Anna Zeck
Editorial Director
azeck@10missions.com

Matt Hudson
Senior Editor
mhudson@10missions.com

Sales Inquiries

Chris Messer
Vice President and Publisher
cmesser@10missions.com

Andrew Johnson
Associate Publisher
ajohnson@10missions.com

 

To contact us by phone, call: 
651.846.9860

To contact us via snail mail:

NOLN
571 Snelling Avenue North
St. Paul, MN 55104

 


Feedback
To send a letter to the editor for the Feedback column or to send us comments and/or ideas for the magazine or website, email editor@10missions.com

Subscription Service
To address problems with your subscription or to change your address online, contact us at subscriptions@noln.net.

Back Issues
To order a back issue, please call 651.846.9488.
 
Article Reprints
Were you, your shop or an industry partner featured in NOLN? If so, there are a variety of ways to share your (or their) exciting story. We offer custom framing, hardcopy and digital reprints, counter displays, postcards and more. Visit our Guide to Reprints page to learn how to make the most of your NOLN story. For questions or to place an order, please call 651-846-9488 or email reprints@noln.net.
 

 


Contact Form