AOCA Forms New Board of Directors

July 14, 2020

The new AOCA board of directors list is here.

July 14, 2020—The AOCA's list of the new executive committee and board of directors is here, according to the AOCA website.

Here's the list of the new executive committee:

  • President: Mark Bochnowski, Lube 'n Go
  • Vice President: Justin Cialella, Victory Lane
  • Treasurer: Amber Kossak, Solid Start/True Brand
  • Secretary: Eric Frankenberger, Oil Changers
  • Immediate Past President: Bill Floyd, Lucas Oil Center

The new board of directors are as follows:

  • Dave Everett, Service Champ
  • Alan Lamberti, Jiffy Lube
  • John Lindsay, Power Lube Express Auto Care
  • Jeff Malicote, Valvoline/Ashland
  • Tom Staker, Grease Monkey
  • Matt Webb, Premier Oil Change

This year, Floyd and Webb are also on NOLN's all-new Advisory Board.